Upgrading, Downgrading, or Canceling Your RW Account

To everything there is a season. Our hope is that your business is blossoming and you need to upgrade your account to handle all of your growing inventory and new employees.

But we also know that there are times you may need a break or to slow down.

In either case, let’s talk about how to Upgrade, Downgrade, or Cancel your RW Account.

Click on the Account icon in the upper right corner of your browser window.

Click on “Subscription” in the left column.

If you’re upgrading or downgrading your plan, select the plan you want from the “Plan” menu.

Click Update Plan.

Now you’re good to keep using RW.

If you need to say “So long, farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, goodbye”, we’ll miss you but we’re glad to have met you.

To cancel your subscription click on the red “Cancel Account...” button.

We’ll be right here if you ever want to come back.





"Rainbows" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)

Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License

http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/